Start Planning
Greece

Greece Public Holidays 2018

This page contains a national calendar of all 2018 public holidays. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Mon New Year's Day
6 Jan Sat Epiphany
19 Feb Mon Orthodox Ash Monday
25 Mar Sun Independence Day
6 Apr Fri Orthodox Good Friday
8 Apr Sun Orthodox Easter Sunday
9 Apr Mon Orthodox Easter Monday
1 May Tue Labour Day
27 May Sun Orthodox Whit Sunday
28 May Mon Orthodox Whit Monday
15 Aug Wed Assumption Day
28 Oct Sun Ochi Day
25 Dec Tue Christmas Day
26 Dec Wed 2nd Day of Christmas
Accept